Kontakte

Position Name E-Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Dr. Nils Zurawski vorstand@hamburg-rugby.de  
2. Vorsitzender Ralph Paukstat  ralph.paukstat@web.de 040/29 82 02 19
Vorsitzender Finanzen Ivo Beckmann i.beckmann@svensson-finanzen.de 017/698 09 33
Referent Schriftwesen Horst Jahnke horst.jahnke@gmx.de 040/601 80 47
Referent Jugend-Rugby Marco Schünemann

jugend@hamburg-rugby.de

040/28 05 35 18
Referent Aus- und Fortbildung Friedrich Michau friedrich.michau@fcstpaulirugby.de 0157/31 78 16 66
Referent Sportwesen / Schiedsrichterwesen Dietmar Scharmann d.scharmann@web.de 0151/64 42 06 40
Referent Passwesen Tjark Bikker tjark.bikker@googlemail.com 0179/767 44 12
Referentin Frauen-Rugby Sabine Schubert frauen@hamburg-rugby.de 0162/216 67 30

Pressereferent /

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Matthias Hase

presse@hamburg-rugby.de  0151/28 34 21 76
Platzwart Rugby-Arena Björn Schwarze   040/87 08 55 66
Rugby-Feriencamp 2017 Ann-Kathrin Haid feriencamp@hamburg-rugby.de 0157/787 85 98 03
Ehrenpräsident Horst Jahnke