Kontakte

Position Name E-Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzende Alina Stolz vorstand@hamburg-rugby.de 040-94366513
2. Vorsitzender Ralph Paukstat  ralph.paukstat@web.de 040-29820219
Vorsitzender Finanzen Ivo Beckmann i.beckmann@svensson-finanzen.de 0171-6980933
Referent Schriftwesen Horst Jahnke horst.jahnke@gmx.de 040-6018047
Referent Jugend-Rugby Marco Schünemann

jugend@hamburg-rugby.de

040-28053518
Referent Aus- und Fortbildung Friedrich Michau friedrich.michau@fcstpaulirugby.de 0157-31781666
Referent Sportwesen / Schiedsrichterwesen Dietmar Scharmann d.scharmann@web.de 0160-90288829
Referent Passwesen Tjark Bikker tjark.bikker@goglemail.com 0179-7674412
Referentin Frauen-Rugby Sabine Schubert frauen@hamburg-rugby.de 0162-2166730

Pressereferent /

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Heinz-Peter

Jungblut

presse@hamburg-rugby.de 0176-46526560
Platzwart Rugby-Arena Mario Behrend   040-87085566
Rugby-Feriencamp 2017 Ann-Kathrin Haid feriencamp@hamburg-rugby.de 0157-787859803